Home Page Image
   


Contacts

PRESIDENT: (SE)

Joy Bedard
Grove City
3360 Park Street
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: (614) 277-1715
Fax: (614) 277-1793
Email: jbedard@grovecityohio.gov

VICE PRESIDENT: (CE)

Ja’net Crawford
Montgomery
10150 Montgomery Road
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 985-1606
Fax: (513) 985-0870
Email: jcrawford@ci.montgomery.oh.us

TREASURER (SE):

Marcia Soos
Shadyside
50 E. 39th St.
Shadyside, OH 43947
Phone: (740) 676-5972
Fax: (740) 676-1084
Email: msoos@comcast.net

SECRETARY (SW):

Rebecca Rosenbalm
Monroe
233 S. Main Street
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone: (513) 539-6201
Fax: (513) 360-2218
Email: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org

PAST PRESIDENT (SE):

Joanne Regis
Martins Ferry
35 S. 5th St. P.O. Box 494
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone: (740) 609-3702 ext. 303
Fax: (740) 633-5824
Email: maycourtjr@yahoo.com

NE REP:

Sonja Morrow
North Ridgeville

NW REP:

Karen Goaziou
Put-in-Bay
P.O. Box 503
Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Phone: (419) 285-2443
Fax: (419) 285-2243
Email: clerkpib@cros.net

CE REP:

Molly Schwartz
Pickerington
100 Lockville Road
Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone: (614) 837-3974
Fax: (614) 833-2219
Email: mschwartz@pickerington.net

SE REP:

Kathy Kaluger
St. Clairsville
100 N. Market St., P O Box 537
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: (740) 695-1324
Fax: (740) 695-4069
Email: kkaluger@stclairsville.com

SW REP:

June Allison
Yellow Springs
100 Dayton Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: (937) 767-3400
Fax: (937) 767-9281
Email: Jallison@yso.co

Webmaster:
Rebecca Rosenbalm
e-mail: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org