Home Page Image

Education Committee

The Education Committee is responsible for the spring and fall conferences. The Committee shall have a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 10 members.

If you are interested in serving on the committee, please submit a letter of interest to the Chair of the Education Committee. The Chair will discuss the candidate(s) with the Education Committee and bring their recommendation(s) to the Executive Board. The Executive Board will vote on candidates for the Education Committee at the next Executive Board Meeting.


Linda Lutts
Sharonville (SW)
Phone: 513-588-3986
Fax: 513-563-7321
E-mail: llutts@cityofsharonville.com


Robin Kemp
Amberley (SW)
Phone: 513-531-2040
Fax: 513-531-1680
E-mail: rkemp@amberleyvillage.org

Rebecca Rosenbalm
Monroe (SW)
Phone: 513-539-6201
Fax: 513-360-2218
E-mail: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org


Karen Goaziou
Put-in-Bay (NW)
Phone: 419-285-2443
Fax: 419-285-2243
E-mail: clerkpib@cros.net

Angie Zidanic
Independence (NE)
Phone: 216-524-4131
Fax: 216-524-3878
E-mail: zidanica@independenceohio.org


Kathleen Cole
North Olmsted (NE)
Phone: 440-716-4156
Fax: 440-777-8007
E-mail: nocourt@north-olmsted.com

Joy Bedard
Grove City (CE)
Phone: (614) 277-1715
Fax: (614) 2771793
E-mail: jbedard@grovecityohio.gov

Marisa Akamine
Westerville (CE)
Phone: 614-901-6416
Fax: 614-766-6048
E-mail: marisa.akamine@westerville.org
Amanda Parker
Gahanna (CE)
Phone: 614-342-4080
Fax: 614-342-4180
E-mail: amanda.parker@gahanna.gov


Sonja Morrow
North Ridgeville (NE)
Phone 440-582-6224
FAX 440-353-1521
Email: smorrow@nridgeville.org