Contacts

PRESIDENT: (NE)

Sonja Morrow
North Ridgeville
7307 Avon Belden Rd.
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Phone: (440) 582-6224
Fax: (440) 353-1521
Email: smorrow@nridgeville.org

VICE PRESIDENT:

Sarah Osborn
Piketon
411 S. West St.
Piketon, OH 45661
Phone: (740) 289-3102
Fax: (740) 289-3565
Email: piketoncourt@yahoo.com

TREASURER (SW):

Ja’net Crawford
Montgomery
10150 Montgomery Road
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 985-1606
Fax: (513) 985-0870
Email: jcrawford@montgomeryohio.org

SECRETARY (SW):

Rebecca Rosenbalm
Monroe
233 S. Main Street
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone: (513) 539-6201
Fax: (513) 360-2218
Email: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org

PAST PRESIDENT (CE):

Amanda Parker
Gahanna
200 S. Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: (614) 342-4080
Fax: (614) 277-1793
Email: amanda.parker@gahanna.gov

NE REP:

Kathi Kidd-Varga
Macedonia
9691 Valley View Road
Macedonia, OH 44056
Phone: (330) 468-8379
Fax: (330) 468-8398
Email:  Kkidd-varga@macedonia.oh.us

NW REP:

Julie Stelzer
Milan
11 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 1450
Milan, OH 44846
Phone: (419) 499-4161 ext. 6
Fax: (419) 499-0304
Email: jstelzer@milanohio.gov

CE REP:

Molly Schwartz
Pickerington
100 Lockville Road
Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone: (614) 837-3974
Fax: (614) 833-2219
Email: mschwartz@pickerington.net

SE REP:

Pam Parrill
Frazeysburg
7 West Second St.
P.O. Box 160
Frazeysburg, OH 43822
Phone: (740) 828-2901
Fax: (740) 828-2913
Email: frazeysburgclerk@gmail.com

SW REP:

Kristy Thome
Enon
363 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 232
Enon, OH 45323
Phone: (937) 864-7870
Fax: (937) 864-5644
Email: Kristy.Thome@enon-oh.gov

 

Web updates:
Rebecca Rosenbalm
e-mail: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org