Contacts

PRESIDENT: (CE)

Amanda Parker
Gahanna
200 S. Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: (614) 342-4080
Fax: (614) 277-1793
Email: amanda.parker@gahanna.gov

VICE PRESIDENT: (NE)

Sonja Morrow
North Ridgeville
7307 Avon Belden Rd.
North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039
Phone: (440) 582-6224
Fax: (440) 353-1521
Email: smorrow@nridgeville.org

TREASURER (SW):

Ja’net Crawford
Montgomery
10150 Montgomery Road
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 985-1606
Fax: (513) 985-0870
Email: jcrawford@ci.montgomery.oh.us

SECRETARY (SW):

Rebecca Rosenbalm
Monroe
233 S. Main Street
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone: (513) 539-6201
Fax: (513) 360-2218
Email: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org

PAST PRESIDENT (SW):

Ja’net Crawford
Montgomery
10150 Montgomery Road
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 985-1606
Fax: (513) 985-0870
Email: jcrawford@ci.montgomery.oh.us

NE REP:

Kathi Cole
North Olmsted
5200 Dover Center Rd.
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 716-4156
Fax: (440) 777-8007
Email: colek@north-olmsted.com

NW REP:

Karen Goaziou
Put-in-Bay
P.O. Box 503
Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Phone: (419) 285-2443
Fax: (419) 285-2243
Email: clerkpib@cros.net

CE REP:

Molly Schwartz
Pickerington
100 Lockville Road
Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone: (614) 837-3974
Fax: (614) 833-2219
Email: mschwartz@pickerington.net

SE REP:

Pam Parrill
Frazeysburg
7 West Second St.
P.O. Box 160
Frazeysburg, OH 43822
Phone: (740) 828-2901
Fax:      (740) 828-2913
Email: frazeysburgclerk@gmail.com

SW REP:

Robin Kemp
Amberley Village
7149 Ridge Road
Amberley Village, OH 45237
Phone: (513) 458-3444
Fax: (513) 531-1680
Email: rkemp@amberleyvillage.org

 

Web updates:
Rebecca Rosenbalm
e-mail: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org