Education Committee

The Education Committee is responsible for the spring and fall conferences. The Committee shall have a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 10 members.

If you are interested in serving on the committee, please submit a letter of interest to the Chair of the Education Committee. The Chair will discuss the candidate(s) with the Education Committee and bring their recommendation(s) to the Executive Board. The Executive Board will vote on candidates for the Education Committee at the next Executive Board Meeting.

 

CHAIR:
Robin Kemp
Amberley (SW)
Phone: 513-531-2040
Fax: 513-531-1680
E-mail: rkemp@amberleyvillage.org
 
MEMBERS:
Sonja Morrow
North Ridgeville (NE)
Phone: 440-582-6224
Fax: 440-353-1521
Email: smorrow@nridgeville.org
Rebecca Rosenbalm
Monroe (SW)
Phone: 513-539-6201
Fax: 513-360-2218
E-mail: rosenbalmb@monroeohio.org
   
Karen Goaziou
Put-in-Bay (NW)
Phone: 419-285-2443
Fax: 419-285-2243
E-mail: pibmc@villageofpib.com
Angie Zidanic
Independence (NE)
Phone: 216-524-4131
Fax: 216-524-3878
E-mail: zidanica@independenceohio.org
   
Kathleen Cole
North Olmsted (NE)
Phone: 440-716-4156
Fax: 440-777-8007
E-mail: nocourt@north-olmsted.com
Joy Bedard
Grove City (CE)
Phone: (614) 277-1715
Fax: (614) 2771793
E-mail: jbedard@grovecityohio.gov
   
Marisa Akamine
Westerville (CE)
Phone: 614-901-6416
Fax: 614-766-6048
E-mail: marisa.akamine@westerville.org
Amanda Parker
Gahanna (CE)
Phone: 614-342-4080
Fax: 614-342-4180
E-mail: amanda.parker@gahanna.gov