Education Committee

The Education Committee is responsible for the spring and fall conferences. The Committee shall have a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 10 members.

If you are interested in serving on the committee, please submit a letter of interest to the Chair of the Education Committee. The Chair will discuss the candidate(s) with the Education Committee and bring their recommendation(s) to the Executive Board. The Executive Board will vote on candidates for the Education Committee at the next Executive Board Meeting.

 

CHAIR:

Kathi Kidd-Varga
Macedonia
Phone: 330-468-8379
Email : Kkidd-varga@macedonia.oh.us

 
MEMBERS:
Sonja Morrow
North Ridgeville (NE)
Phone: 440-582-6224
Fax: 440-353-1521
Email: smorrow@nridgeville.org
Sarah Osborn
Piketon

Phone: 740-289-3102

Email: piketoncourt@yahoo.com
   
Ja’net Crawford
Montgomery

Phone: 513-985-1606

Email: jcrawford@montgomeryohio.org
Angie Zidanic
Independence (NE)
Phone: 216-524-4131
Fax: 216-524-3878
E-mail: zidanica@independenceohio.org
   

Craig Stevens
Upper Arlington

Phone: 614-583-5062

Email: cstevens@uaoh.net

Joy Bedard
Grove City (CE)
Phone: (614) 277-1715
Fax: (614) 277-1793
E-mail: jbedard@grovecityohio.gov
   
Amanda Fruth
Crestline

Phone: 419-683-3800

Email: afruth@crestlineoh.com